Guidance Corner

Last Updated: 4/22/2020 12:44 PM

Guidance Corner LogoWelcome to the CHS Guidance Corner! We'll use this site to host important information for students and families.

 

Please "Click Here" to visit Ms. Covington's Web Page regarding Scholarships For Seniors

 

Support Services Department-

Please check your support services department pages, which is located under teacher pages on the school website for more information:

School Counselors

Aliya Covington- acovington@chesteruplandsd.org

Dominque Desir- ddesir@chesteruplandsd.org

Tracey Felder- tfelder@chesteruplandsd.org

Angela Norward- anorward@chesteruplandsd.org

 

Social Workers

DeAnna McCaskill- dmccaskill@chesteruplandsd.org

Nina Patterson-   npatterson@chesteruplandsd.org

 

Transitional Coordinator

Shannon Matthews- smatthews@chesteruplandsd.org

 

School Psychologist 

 

Thurayya Berry-Petteway- tberrypetteway@chesteruplandsd.org

 

Behavior Analyst

Sherry Allen- sallen@chesteruplandsd.org

  •