School Board

  • Welcome to the School Board page for the Chester Upland School District. Review the Board Policies via BoardDocs.

Board Members

Name Role Email
Joan Neal President JNeal@chesteruplandsd.org
Fred Green Vice President FGreen@chesteruplandsd.org
William Riley Treasurer WRiley@chesteruplandsd.org
Tyra Quail Secretary TQuail@chesteruplandsd.org
Christina Coleman Secretary to the Board CColeman@chesteruplandsd.org
Anthony Johnson Member AnJohnson@chesteruplandsd.org
Raushanah DeJesus Member RJesus@chesteruplandsd.org
Ken Washington Member KWashington@chesteruplandsd.org
Christina Delva Member CDelva@chesteruplandsd.org
Beverly Harris Member BHarris@Chesteruplandsd.org